New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for One-on-One party IRL

I am tall, just under 6ft and fit at 225#. Brown hair, blue eyes and a close cut beard to tickle your legs with. Very attracted to petite or athletic females with dark hair and eyes. Just want to have some fun with good company. I've just spent years on the road with many different entertainers and have no current wife or girlfriend. Let's fix that problem... I have a flexible schedule.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrivate Professional Driver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchJapanese, Korean, Asian, Filipino, Ty, Vietnamese or American female who loves being with a man. I'm willing to travel on I-95 north to Jacksonville, south to Cocoa Beach, or I-4 west to the Orlando area. Don't hesitate to put your best foot forward and convince me I should travel a little farther for someone special :- )
Our first dateA good first impression that you are easy to get along with, have some spirit and are comfortable to be with a man instead of a boy. We can meet in public so you feel safe, have some conversation and then take things from there. If you are a younger (legal) female and you would like a "teacher" type of get together, that's fine. If you are a more mature female who simply wants some "arm candy" for the holidays, we might work something out on that level too. Anything in-between? Yes!